2021     Jackpot Schedule

All jackpots will be held at the Washington County Legacy Park

5500 West 700 South  Hurricane, Utah

Arena indicated below is subject to change

 

Saturday January 16 at noon - covered

Saturday January 30 at noon - covered

Saturday February 6 at noon - covered

Saturday February 20 at noon - covered

Friday March 12 at 6 pm (no 10 & under, poles or goats) 

Monday March 22 at 6 pm - outdoor

Wednesday March 31 at 6 pm - outdoor

Wednesday May 5 at 6 pm - covered

Wednesday May 19 at 6 pm - outdoor

Wednesday June 2 at 6 pm - indoor

Monday June 14 at 6 pm - covered

Monday June 28 at 6 pm - covered

Monday September 1 at 6 pm - indoor

Monday September 13 at 6 pm - covered

Thursday September 23 at 6 pm - outdoor

Wednesday October 6 at 6 pm - outdoor

1st go finals Tuesday October 12 at 6 pm - indoor

2nd go finals Thursday October 14 at 6 pm - covered