2020  Jackpot Schedule

All jackpots will be held at the Washington County Legacy Park

5500 West 700 South  Hurricane, Utah

2020 member meeting: January 14th at 7 pm at Equine Supply. Please bring a chair.

1.  Saturday January 25 at noon

2.  Saturday February 8 at noon

3.  Saturday February 29 at noon

4.  Friday March 13 at 6 PM (no 10 & under, poles or goats)

5.  Monday March 23 at 6 PM 

6.  Tuesday March 31 at 6 PM 

7.  Wednesday April 15 at 6 PM 

8.  Monday April 27 at 6 PM 

9.  Monday May 11 at 6 PM

10.  Wednesday May 27 at 6 PM

11.  Tuesday June 2 at 6 PM 

12.  Thursday June 25 at 6 PM 

13.  Tuesday September 8 at 6 PM 

14.  Wednesday September 23 at 6 PM 

15.  Wednesday October 7 at 6 PM 

16.  1st go finals Tuesday October 13 at 6 PM 

17.  2nd go finals Wednesday October 14 at 6 PM 

18.  3rd go finals Thursday October 15 at 6 PM 

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020    by WCBRA